31

Comments:

By poco_bw on Wednesday, 23 May 2007 12:05 AM
+
GR8 Speeddddddd
By pipa on Thursday, 24 May 2007 1:41 AM
*****
HOOOO
By kellyyyy on Thursday, 24 May 2007 10:43 PM
So nice ........ the best!!
SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSpeed
By Pisic on Sunday, 27 May 2007 5:16 AM
nice shot
Well done
By sethmcallister on Tuesday, 5 June 2007 7:02 AM
I can see that you have clearly though through the process and have addressed the theme of this submission. It's brilliant and has a wonderful sense of speed. and just enough movement to say he is out of control. Well done.
By MelJames on Thursday, 7 June 2007 12:16 AM
nice! great for the theme and great comp. as well! :D
Lindo...magnifico
By Martafrederico on Monday, 11 June 2007 10:08 PM
I know this photografer and he is very very good as you can see.

This photo is magnifique

Marta
::::
By Loissiti on Tuesday, 12 June 2007 8:07 AM
fantastic......
Nice
By biggyme on Tuesday, 12 June 2007 3:33 PM
Good pic, nice job
gr8 shott
By Joycee on Tuesday, 12 June 2007 6:10 PM
nice still.. have my vote
Muy bueno
By Enrique on Wednesday, 13 June 2007 1:52 AM
Me encanta el efecto, muy bueno, si señor
Too ordinary guys
By Speedo man on Friday, 15 June 2007 4:26 PM
Not faaassst enough.... The theme is speed demon....
fantastic......
By Livan on Monday, 18 June 2007 9:53 PM
Shutter on Demon .. nice speed

Add your comment:

Further comments have been disabled for this contest entry.