26

Comments:

By craetive on Saturday, 28 April 2007 8:45 PM
:)
By someone on Thursday, 3 May 2007 12:40 PM
soooooooooooo cute
By Nooty on Tuesday, 8 May 2007 5:07 PM
By far the cutest picture in the competition.
Babies feet are my most favorite thing in the whole world
By virgo on Tuesday, 8 May 2007 9:46 PM
cute cute cute and so amazing soft and tender :)
By Rhonda on Wednesday, 9 May 2007 6:13 AM
Two of my favorite things captured in one picture ... baby feet, and newborn diaper bums!! Love it!
By Alfredo on Wednesday, 9 May 2007 1:59 PM
Well this is a nice photo. A newly born with his/her mother. A wonderful feeling of love in life... You got my vote.
squish
By susanh on Friday, 11 May 2007 8:01 AM
seriously this photo has to be a top contender
Nicole
By nicrus on Saturday, 12 May 2007 5:33 AM
This is just gorgeous! Good Luck!
Lovely!
By Belle on Tuesday, 15 May 2007 2:49 PM
Spectaular image worthy of its own calendar....good luck x
By MissJames on Friday, 18 May 2007 7:53 PM
Definitely a front runner... Brilliant and adorable at the same time!
cliche
By jm on Monday, 28 May 2007 10:13 PM
i have seen this pose more than a few times now and done way better than this one. the white sheets are distracting. mom's heals are cut off. it is, i believe, a cliche pose. cute but cliche.
to JM
By sineatir on Tuesday, 31 March 2009 11:13 PM
would love to see your "way better" version of this shot. post a link.

Add your comment:

Further comments have been disabled for this contest entry.