Another PHOTO STOCK SITE with similar name!!!

Forum » General Help » Another PHOTO STOCK SITE with similar name!!!
Walkiria
CA, United States
Posted March 21, 2006 22:31 Report | Quote
Hi, all:D

By error, I just found this web site who's name is very similar to this: http://creastock.com/ 

 

And  hear this: it is a stock image company also!!!

Is it the same company or not????

Their page is not yet even finished, but it's out there, almost the same name and exactly the same purpose.

 

Crestock
Bodø, Norway
Posted March 22, 2006 09:14 Report | Quote
Hi Walkiria,
Yes, we are aware that a stock photo company calling themselves creastock.com has recently been established. We can confirm that they are not associated with Crestock, and we wouldn't want to speculate if the choice of name is a coincidence :)

The crestock team
jespel
Vincennes, France
Posted March 22, 2006 09:33 Report | Quote
Coindicence?...:laugh:
madelaide
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Posted March 22, 2006 22:18 Report | Quote
So new they don't even have anything there... Not a smart way to begin, I believe.

Regards,
Adelaide
PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro
Secured by Thawte
Stock Photo & Image Bank Crestock has the stock photography industry's highest standard in royalty free stock photos & images
and also offers a daily free stock photo via RSS. Additionally, Crestock features design and stock photography forums as well
as a popular design & photography blog with resources, expert advice, commentaries, tips & tricks.